Tours y boletos
Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ...
4.5

Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ...

De Crossing Vietnam Tour
Acerca de
desde
$246.943
por adulto
El precio más bajo garantizadoCancelación gratuita

Edades: de 0 a 90, máx. de 30 por grupo
Duración: 2 días
Horario de inicio: consultar disponibilidad
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Guía en vivo: inglés
Más


  • Comidas según itinerario (D = desayuno, A = almuerzo, C = cena)
  • kayak
  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • Aseo disponible a bordo
  • Todos los impuestos y tasas
  • Ingreso/entrada: Sung Sot Cave
  • Ingreso/entrada: Ti Top Island
Qué no está incluido
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel fuera del casco antiguo.
  • Las bebidas
  • Propinas y gastos personales.

Inicio:Se ofrecen múltiples ubicaciones de recogida.
  • 47 P. Hàng Bông, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam
    47 Hang Bong
Detalles del servicio de recogida
  • Si su hotel / estadía está en el área del casco antiguo de Hanoi, lo recogeremos en su hotel. De lo contrario, visite nuestra oficina: Crossing Vietnam Tour (Dirección: calle 47C Ly Quoc Su, distrito Hoan Kiem - Frente a la Catedral de San José). Póngase en contacto con nosotros para confirmar su hora y punto de recogida.
Se ofrece recogida por el hotel
Durante el proceso de compra, podrás seleccionar de la lista de hoteles incluidos.
    Finalización:Esta actividad finaliza en el punto de encuentro.

      • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
      • Transporte público cercano
      Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre accesibilidad, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 8643P12

      • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reserva
      • Se aplican números mínimos. Existe la posibilidad de cancelación después de la confirmación si no hay suficientes pasajeros para cumplir con los requisitos. En el caso de que esto ocurra, se le ofrecerá una alternativa o un reembolso completo.
      • Se requiere el nombre, número, vencimiento y país del pasaporte al momento de la reserva para todos los participantes
      • Se puede llevar equipaje (incluso maleta grande, pero no se recomienda) durante el viaje (dejar en el almacenamiento del autobús, en la cabina del crucero)
      • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
      • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
      • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 30 viajeros como máximo

      • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.

      ¿Cuánto cuesta Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ...?
      El precio de Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ... comienza desde $239.964. Descubre y reserva en Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ... en Tripadvisor
      ¿Qué empresa ofrece Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ...?
      Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ... es presentado por Crossing Vietnam Tour. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Crossing Vietnam Tour en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ... en Tripadvisor

      Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre este tour o necesitas ayuda para hacer una reservación, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 8643P12

      Reserva tu lugar

      Experiencias similares

      Itinerario
      Resumen general
      Mapa completo
      4 escalas
      Día 1
      Hanoi - Ha Long Bay
      Día 2
      La bahía de Halong
      Acerca del operador
      No nos hagas caso a nosotros; esto es lo que las personas tienen para decir sobre este operador:
      • Crossing Vietnam Tour
        3.995
        Hanói, Vietnam
        Te uniste en noviembre de 2013
      • 915samua
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Hemos hecho un recorrido gastronómico por el centro histórico de Hanói, ha sido fantástico, la comida nos ha descubierto
        Hemos hecho un recorrido gastronómico por el centro histórico de Hanói, ha sido fantástico, la comida nos ha descubierto sabores nuevos para nosotros, y claro nuestra guía Larissa es un encanto de persona, con un saber estar y una paciencia de matricula de honor, muy recomendable 10/10. Gracias Larissa
        Escrita el 21 de abril de 2024
      • Tour56966890440
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Linda experiencia
        Todo excelente la guía muy bien ,la comida lo recomiendo ...........nbvfgygrfhyujjjgfcbjjvvghjhgvvvvghbjnjbbnjjnn
        Escrita el 17 de marzo de 2024
      • MarinaThumbelina
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Interesante y muy agradable
        Acabamos de volver del tour y estamos muy contentos. Nick ha sido muy simpático, divertido y con mucho conocimiento sobre la cocina tradicional e historia de Vietnam. Probamos distintos platos, nos llevó a distintos locales y acabamos satisfechos. Ha sido un tour agradable y muy informativo, Nick un fantastico guía!
        Escrita el 8 de marzo de 2024
      • alexandracB263XH
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Conociendo Hanói
        Chloe es una guía maravillosa. Nos sentimos muy a gusto con Ella. Los lugares donde nos llevó a comer fueron excelentes, la comida riquísima. Ha sido una experiencia fantástica
        Escrita el 7 de marzo de 2024
      • Roam24609959933
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Experiencia culinaria en Hanoi.
        Experiencia gratificante con una guía local,merece la pena ir con ella. Te enseñará los secretos culinarios de la zona.
        Escrita el 14 de enero de 2024
      • O3493TMpatriciaf
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Eric the best food tour guide
        Eric fue un gran guía. Un chico joven con mucho entusiasmo y muy simpático. Me he sentido todo el rato como si estuviese entre amigos. He podido disfrutar de todas las comidas locales que ofrece Vietnam y en especial típicas de Hanoi . Algunas lo las hubiese podido encontrar o simplemente no conocer sobre ellas si no fuese por el food tour! Muchas gracias Eric te deseo muchos éxitos :)
        Escrita el 16 de diciembre de 2023
      • L2808GNsebastians
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        A comer!
        Muy buena experiencia! Buen guía, calmado informado y divertido. La comida excelente. El tren ańadió adrenalina a la aventura.
        Escrita el 8 de noviembre de 2023
      • EstherFdez10
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Tour gastronomico de 10
        Recomendadisimo!!!!!! Gene ha sido una guía increible y nos ha encantado el tour. Merece la pena 100%
        Escrita el 1 de septiembre de 2023
      • S1947TUstephanies
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        La mejor experiencia en Hanoi
        Eric fue sin duda un perfecto guía para nosotras. Nos hizo el tour gastronómico y nos trató de forma muy amable, preguntándonos todo aquello que necesitamos y respondiéndonos a cualquier tipo de duda que tengamos. Además nos lo pasamos muy bien, nos reímos y disfrutamos mucho gracias a su presencia. Gracias Eric!
        Escrita el 30 de agosto de 2023
      • TomasEgede
        0 aportes
        4,0 de 5 burbujas
        Cuidado con el transporte!!
        Excursión preciosa de día y medio con la guía Ai de etnia Hmong y 7 personas caminando de pueblo en pueblo junto a los arrozales, el rio, las montañas y adentrándonos en el bosque de bambús. Menos turístico de lo esperado. El homestay River view en el pueblo Te Van genial casa sencilla nueva junto al rio, cena muy rica hecha por la madre, familia encantadora,el padre habla muy ⁰bien inglés,lo aprendió en el homestay de sus padres con los turistas. La excursión fué maravillosa!! Lo peor: la furgoneta' luxury limousin' tenía 3 asientos en la última fila que NO eran cómodos y costaban el mismo precio que los cómodos. Además todos los cinturones de seguridad estaban rotos, 5 horas y media desde Hanoi a Sapa dos de nosotros atrás sin comodidad ni seguridad !! Pero la excursión fué maravillosa!! Imprescindibles botas de trekking debido al barro, y con bastón mejor, llovió solamente de noche.
        Escrita el 25 de agosto de 2023
      • mariamr580
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Todo fabuloso
        Eric es.fabuloso. Ha hecho de nuestro tour, un tour fantástico. Nos ha ayudado y disfrutado muchísimo!!!
        Escrita el 21 de agosto de 2023
      • Global281083
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Recorrido gastronómica con Erk
        Hemos realuzado elbtour de comida callejera con Erk como guía. Ha sido una experiencia muy buena, hemos disfrutado de la comida, de cada puesto donde hemos comido y de la compañía. Muy grata experiencia..
        Escrita el 18 de agosto de 2023
      • DrDrelo
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Original Local food
        Erik nos ha llevado a probar la comida local a los sitios donde comen los locales haciendo la experiencia más auténtica. 5 estrellas para Erik.
        Escrita el 18 de agosto de 2023
      • cristinacP1623JL
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Buena ruta gastronómica!
        Alex nos ha llevado a cinco sitios para probar comida típica vietnamita y ha sido una grata experiencia! Sitios locales que si no hubieramos ido con él, nos los hubiéramos perdido.
        Escrita el 15 de agosto de 2022
      • alvaro_m_89_f
        0 aportes
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Buena opción para ver la probar la gastronomía local.
        Alex nos hizo muy buen tour. Muy completo con explicaciones de todos los platos y comida. Muy recomendable!!
        Escrita el 15 de agosto de 2022
      Ver 3,995 opiniones
      Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de los miembros de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace verificaciones a las opiniones como parte de nuestros estándares de confianza y seguridad líderes del sector. Lee nuestro informe de transparencia para obtener más información.

      4.5
      4,5 de 5 burbujas9 opiniones
      Excelente
      7
      Muy bueno
      0
      Promedio
      0
      Mala
      2
      Horrible
      0

      francybi94
      Verona, Italia35 aportes
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      ene de 2024 • Solitario
      Harley is very kind, customer-oriented and enthusiastic about her job. She organised my trip very well and sent me a PDF plan with all the information I needed. She gave me a lot of tips about what to see, she was very caring and she also checked on me during the trip. She organised for me also the days in Ninh Binh and the transfer by train to Hue. Everything went well. Would 100% recommend
      Escrita el 9 de enero de 2024
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      Edgar g
      1 aporte
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      jul de 2019 • Solitario
      Im Edgar from Mexico
      This Tour was excellent,the transportation, the food Everything was perfect! The staff was very nice
      Miss Trang the lady who sold me the tour was very nice, and she give me confidence about the agency , I stayed one night in halong so she call my contact there and help me To reach my hotel safely because i dont speak Vietnamese and for my return to hanoi she was in contact with the driver all the time...

      Yes i recommend this agency 100%
      Thanks to miss trang for the help!!
      Escrita el 24 de julio de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      Keyana W
      1 aporte
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      may de 2019 • Amigos
      Such an amazing tour of Ha Long Bay. The crew and tour guides were very kind and funny. Our stay was very comfortable and the cabins and boat very clean. The activities everyday were lots of fun and a great way to see many different things in Ha Long Bay. The food and drinks were also great! Would highly recommend this tour, we felt welcome and we’ll taken care of the entire time!
      Escrita el 21 de mayo de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      Joshua92
      1 aporte
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      mar de 2019 • Pareja
      We booked Ha Long bay for 3 days 2 nights and Lucy from this company recommended Camelia cruise. Everrthing run smothy from the begining to the end. They free upgraded for us to second floor cabin with private bacolny that made us really enjoy. We had lots of fun from the crew, specially first night. We wish we had chance to comeback and we definately choose Camelia cruise. Thanks Lucy and crossing tour!
      Escrita el 10 de mayo de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      champons
      Kioto, Japón1 aporte
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      may de 2019 • Solitario
      This is first time for me to come Halong bay.It`s so amaging place. View is good and there are many activities.
      I recommend you to stay in there on boat as one night two days plan.Its so confortable to stay and you can experience allnight there.
      I could make good memories there.
      Escrita el 4 de mayo de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      Lis
      3 aportes
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      abr de 2019 • Amigos
      We were very satisfied with this tour. Clean and well equipped room, pleasant, funny crew and gorgeous nature.
      P.S. we had special food requirements which were always remembered and fulfilled without any complaints.
      Escrita el 24 de abril de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      Kerri N
      Adelaida, Australia6 aportes
      2,0 de 5 burbujas
      Positives:
      - nice small boat (7 rooms so approx 14 people)
      - very friendly staff, great bartender
      - great food
      - nice boat (Carmellia)
      - what we did do was great. By far, day 2 was amazing (travelled by day Boat to small island and cycled around and drank rice wine vinegar) *however this was not on the itinerary.
      - similar to other review. Would suggest 2 nights as 1 night would have been underwhelming spending less than 24 hours on the cruise due to travel between Hanoi to Halong Bay.
      - Pearl farm was cool and amazing, bought a few things (however - once again not on the itinerary)

      Negatives:
      - similar to other review. Unfortunately we chose this tour based on the itinerary However it wasn’t even close to following. We actually enjoyed the tour and would have ranked it higher, however because we had expectations that were not met due to an inaccurate itinerary that was disappointing. We didn’t see Sung Sot Cave, Ti Top island, fishing village etc.. and sung sot and Ti Top we really wanted to see. When we asked he guide (who was nice and good English) they just said too many tourist no good. However this isn’t really good enough to not follow the itinerary
      - WiFi ONLY available in main cabin (restaurant) - not in cabin or on top deck (which is annoying because you don’t want to enjoy halong bay by sitting in the enclosed restaurant area)
      - No WiFi on bus, also quite annoying given its such a long journey
      - sunset deck party was underwhelming (not many guests into it). Music was hella techno and kind of ruined the vibe halong bay. Would suggest more relaxing, chill or dance/hoppy music as opposed to dance techno!

      Overall the tour was fine, staff were nice, food was good. However frustrating that we chose a tour based on the itinerary and this wasn’t followed AT ALL.
      Escrita el 19 de abril de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
      Dear Kerri Nicholls, Daniel Parrella, Katherine Lane and Cameron Dean, My name is Lucy - the local travel advisor who take responsibility for your booking of Ha Long Bay tour on 14th April 2019. First of all, we would like to send you our most sincere appologize for not correct itinerary that you experienced. We had discussed seriously all your comments and we would love to clarify some information below: 1. Regarding to not correct itinerary: You are definately right that we mentioned to visit Surprising Cave and Titop Island on webiste. We know that it made you be interested and decide to book it but the real itinerary made you feel disappointed. The fact that, these day is our National day so all the local people and tourists come to Ha Long Bay, so Surprising Cave and Titop Island was really crowded. Please find some pictures that we attached to understand. We thought that you could not have good experience with this huge crowd so we had changed the itinerary for you to have chance to visit less touristy place. Before departure date, we had sent some message to inform you the changes as well as request your phone number via Viator but we had not received any reply from you. We even were required to arrange to pick you up at your hotel (That is outside meeting area) and we had to pay extra for that. We also had tried to call your hotel to inform you but we could not get in touch you. Our fault was not informing you and explaining new itinerary clearly before departure date so it could not reach your expectation. We really appologize to you for this. 2. Regarding to WIFI on cruise or bus: You maybe knew that the cruise was on the middle of Bay, so it was really difficult to have strong WIFI and network on cruise, so we only can try to set up the strongest WIFI at main cabin (restaurant). Also, we thought that we have never mentioned or ensured that we have WIFI on bus, please kindly check it. 3. Regarding to sunset deck party that was underwhelming: We hope you can understand that all the activities including sunset party was optional choice, so customers can choose to join or not. That was customers's personal right and we could not require them to join it. Myabe some of them were interested in taking photos, relaxing rather than drinking tea on sundeck. This problem was out of our control, please sympathize. Your trip also had lots of positives, so we really appreciate if you can consider your 2-star review on our website because it had greatly influenced to our business that we have spent nearly 10 years building. We sincerely apologize for the unhappy experiences you have had, but we hope you can forgive and accept our apologies. We had sent you some email, hopefuuly you can check it and response us. We are looking forward to hearing from you so we can solve this problem and make you feel better! Kind regards, Lucy and Crossing Vietnam Tour's Team
      Escrita el 24 de abril de 2019
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Maria J
      Dubái, Emiratos Árabes Unidos12 aportes
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      We did the 2 night's 3 days package on the a class legend boat with 14 cabins. We got picked up at hotel in Hanoi and dropped back. Food selection was great as there was vegetarian and vegans on the boat and all specially provided for. Facilities were great. There was an outdoor bar up top with happy hour every night. Daily activities were very well organised and with kayaking included at 2 locations it made the trip more enjoyable. All guides spoke English very well and we're super informative. We had luki as our guide and he was excellent!! I couldn't recommend this boat and service any more! I also highly suggest the 2 night 3 days option as day 2 was by far our favourite. We came back very relaxed.
      Escrita el 22 de febrero de 2019
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

      senseicuso
      15 aportes
      2,0 de 5 burbujas
      feb de 2018
      Halong Bay was beautiful, and the people were nice. The cruise ship was ok, nothing at all to write home about but I had no complaints about either, in fact, I would have given this cruise a high score if it wasn't for being felt we were lied to by the itinerary here.

      We chose this tour as my girlfriend had already been to a pearl village and felt it was not worth it. I thought the Tai Chi in the morning would be nice, squid fishing sounded cool, and the itinerary was varied. However, this was not the case. There was no Tai Chi in the morning. While there was squid fishing this was not the season for squid fishing as the tour guide mentioned so we saw nothing, on the second day the boat emptied out the sewage on the side of the boat where the supposed squid fishing was causing the whole section to stink. We never went to the fishing village mentioned in the itinerary either. The cruise did not go by the itinerary at all, we ended up going to a pearl farm not once but twice, on top of this we had to pay over the cost as it was Tet holiday.

      I emailed a complaint to the company, as I got this cruise due to the itinerary and ended up repeating a couple things (sadly the Pearl Village which is boring). If they were more honest and mentioned beforehand the extra cost for Tet, and stuck to the itinerary posted and post alternative things I would have given four stars easily.

      PS the amazing cave which is the largest was large and crowded and felt too tourist and I would not recommend, however the other caves we went to were fantastic. One we got to explore on our own which is great for photos, and the other we had to crawl on our hands to get through one part and it actually felt like exploring a cave.
      Escrita el 9 de marzo de 2018
      Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
      Dear senseicuso, Thank you so much for your feedbacks. Can we please have your real name so that we can check the service and your booking? If you booked in our company, firstly, we're apologized for the not good experience you have been through. Please notice that the service in our Tet holiday is hard to control because our staff need to change shift to take care of the customer during Tet holiday. Tet is important in our country so it's unavoidable to have extra cost for Tet. We always did inform the customers immediately of this extra cost when we receive the booking. It would depend on each date of Tet holiday so we only can inform the customers once they book the tour. Maybe you didn't check the information right after booking. In our Tet holiday, maybe the date you join in the tour, the Taichi coach was on shift to be off. We notice that you mentioned to send us email complaining of this issue but we haven't receive any email complaining yet. So maybe there is a mistake here. Please send us email to our Crossing Vietnam Tour company at our email crossingvietnamtour@gmail.com so that we can find out the misunderstand and solution for this situation. We really look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Tracy and Crossing Vietnam Tour team
      Escrita el 18 de marzo de 2018
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Crucero de 3 días en Ha Long Bay con kayak, natación, clase de cocina, ... ofrecido por Crossing Vietnam Tour

      Todos los hoteles de HanóiOfertas de hoteles en HanóiÚltima hora en Hanói
      Todo los panoramas en Hanói
      Escapadas de un día en Hanói
      RestaurantesVuelosAlquileres de vacacionesHistorias de viajeCrucerosAlquiler de autos