Tours y boletos

Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas proporcionado por GV Tours

Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas

Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas
4
Reserva con anticipación
desde
$75.146
por adulto
Reserva ahora y paga después: guarda tu lugar sin cargo con las reservaciones flexibles.
Cancelación sin cargo
¿No estás seguro? Puedes cancelar esta reservación con hasta 24 horas de anticipación para obtener un reembolso completo.
Resumen del tour
Duración:
6 h
Se toman medidas de seguridad contra el COVID-19
Se ofrece recogida por el hotel
Tamaño del grupo:
12
Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
Tipo de boleto:
Móvil
Acerca de
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 6 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés, español
Qué esperar
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 6 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Idiomas disponibles
inglés, español
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Qué esperar
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 19298P13
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Guia profesional
  • Traslado ida y vuelta compartido.
  • Recogida y recogida en el hotel.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Saltos del Petrohué
Exclusiones
  • Alimentos y bebidas
  • Propinas
Duración
6 h
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Enviamos un correo electrónico a todos por lo menos 30 días antes de su excursión para confirmar los detalles de recogida. Especificaremos la hora de la reunión, enviaremos fotos de dónde encontrarnos en el puerto de cruceros si está en un crucero. Si su hotel no está en la lista, todavía lo recogeremos (incluso si es airbnb).
  • Puertos:
  • Puerto Montt Cruise Port
  • Se ofrece recogida por el hotel. Mira la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de compra para ver si el tuyo aparece entre los puntos de recogida.
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reserva
  • Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
  • Con acceso para cochecito
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Asientos disponibles para niños
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Opción vegetariana está disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • Se requiere caminar moderadamente, se recomiendan zapatos cómodos.
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 12 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Guia profesional
  • Traslado ida y vuelta compartido.
  • Recogida y recogida en el hotel.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Saltos del Petrohué
Exclusiones
  • Alimentos y bebidas
  • Propinas
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Enviamos un correo electrónico a todos por lo menos 30 días antes de su excursión para confirmar los detalles de recogida. Especificaremos la hora de la reunión, enviaremos fotos de dónde encontrarnos en el puerto de cruceros si está en un crucero. Si su hotel no está en la lista, todavía lo recogeremos (incluso si es airbnb).
  • Puertos:
  • Puerto Montt Cruise Port
  • Se ofrece recogida por el hotel. Mira la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de compra para ver si el tuyo aparece entre los puntos de recogida.
Duración
6 h
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reserva
  • Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
  • Con acceso para cochecito
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Asientos disponibles para niños
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Opción vegetariana está disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • Se requiere caminar moderadamente, se recomiendan zapatos cómodos.
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 12 viajeros como máximo
Viaja seguro durante el COVID-19
Última actualización: 9 de jul. de 2020
Una nota de Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas
El tamaño de nuestro grupo es de 10 personas o menos cumpliendo con las regulaciones del lugar durante este post-Covid-19. Solo 2 personas por fila, por lo que si viaja con alguien, solo está con esa persona a su lado.
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Controles de temperatura regulares para el personal
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Controles de temperatura a los participantes del tour al llegar
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Controles de temperatura regulares para el personal
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Controles de temperatura a los participantes del tour al llegar
  • Los guías deben lavarse las manos con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
  • Pago sin contacto de propinas y cobros adicionales
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los guías en áreas públicas
  • Política de licencia paga para quedarse en casa para miembros del personal que muestren síntomas
  • Los equipos se desinfectan entre cada uso
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
  • Se ofrecen máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros
Itinerario
  • Te elegirán
    Consulta la sección de “Información importante” para obtener detalles
  • 1
    Saltos del Petrohue
    Parada: 50 minutos - Entrada incluida
    Ver detalles
  • 2
    Volcan Osorno
    Parada: 90 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • 3
    Lago Llanquihue
    Parada: 15 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • 4
    Costanera de Puerto Varas
    Parada: 50 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • Regresarás al punto de partida
+

4.0
18 opiniones
Excelente
9
Muy bueno
3
Promedio
4
Mala
0
Horrible
2

Kim G
Toronto, Canadá1.152 aportes
ene. de 2020
After tendering in from our ship which unfortunately was late, there was some confusion initially at the gate to the terminal about which list we were on. Eventually someone found our name and we were led to a small mini van that could hold 12 people. There were some other people from our ship that were held up on the tender so we waited for quite some time until all 10 of us had arrived.

Our guide was a young woman and this was her first tour. She was extremely nervous and not overly confident. There were some facts that she provided that were inaccurate such as population numbers and such but not a huge deal.

The weather was quite overcast so the only time we got to see the Volcano was from across a lake when we stopped at a rest stop. The guide decided it was to overcast to actually go to the volcano so that was of course very disappointing.

We proceeded to the Petrohue Falls which is a very nice area but more like rapids rather than traditional falls. The sun came out for a short time while we were there.

We then went to a lake area where we had empanadas and wine in the back of the van because it was pouring.

From there we drove to Port Varas which was a pretty town with a very German influence. Didn't really receive a lot of information or background about the town. We were given some time to walk around but about half way through it started to rain again so we just waited for the van to come and get us to return to the ship.

The rain certainly impacted the success of the day but of course that is no one's fault. But combined with a guide who wasn't very engaging made it even more of a letdown. While we were happy to see the natural beauty of this area there could have been some improvements to the overall tour.
Escrita el 20 de abril de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

David H
Virginia Beach, Virginia12 aportes
mar. de 2020
The rain made seeing Osorno Volcano and Petrohue Falls impossible. The tour persisted on a mendacious excursion in an attempt to not refund our money. The tour operator admitted that the fog made seeing the volcano impossible and they decided not to drive us to the volcano to not see it. They instead decided to drive us to the falls to get rained on from sideways driving rain and see very little waterfall. It was utterly unimpressive. We also had to cross the only road to the falls and it was partially washed out. We had to wait for it to be cleared and then cross. Then on the return the same road was in far worse condition and we had to wait an hour or more for the road to be cleared (hopefully) and race across the perilous road to escape. If we get washed off the road we fall into a ravine and surely all die. Don't just skim past that part - we had a real chance of certain death, not a high percentage but an actual chance of death. Not something you should ignore when choosing an operator and an excursion.

In the end we saw almost nothing and spent most of our time in a van going nowhere. You will spend 51% or more of your time in transit and not actually enjoying anything. In my case the 49% or less was a total loss. I was wet to the bone and my seat was soaking wet as the rain came in all over my seat.

The tour guide new very little a cursory Google search couldn't uncover. It was if someone from another city picked up a side gig working tours because they could speak some English, but they had no firsthand knowledge of anything other than the tourist traps.

Save your money and just take an uber. You will spend 90% less on that uber and have an even better experience. You won't be waiting on 15 people in a van.
Escrita el 7 de abril de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Carol t
1 aporte
mar. de 2020
This was a terrible shore excursion because the guide was awful. He didn't tell us anything about the places we were going or anything about Chile. He didn't even comment on all the roses in Puerto Varas ! It did rain buckets while we were at the Falls and the Volcano. The Falls were great, the Volcano we could see nothing. That is no ones fault it was the weather. After we left the Volcano the sun came out in Puerto Varas but again nothing was said about this nice town. Too bad! Other groups that we talked to had excellent guides and the guide makes to breaks the trip.
Escrita el 1 de abril de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

SomersetBoy
Yeovil, UK473 aportes
mar. de 2020 • Pareja
We did this as an independent tour when cruising South America with Princess. There were a number of excellent tours during this trip and the was one of them. Probably half the price of the cruise ship and just as good if not better than the cruise ship. We managed to go to the top of the second stage of the ski lift - right up to the snow line - brilliant tour / well worth the money - can certainly recommend.
Escrita el 7 de marzo de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
victoriastein
Hello! Thank you for the time you took to write to us. We strive to provide our customers with awesome tours for a fraction of the price of other companies! I am happy your cruise ship allowed you to have as much time at the port so that you could reach the second ski lift. We hope you come back and visit our beautiful country once again! Kind regards, Victoria Stein
Escrita el 7 de marzo de 2020
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lisa N
Reading, UK6 aportes
mar. de 2020 • Amigos
We went with Paloma from Puerto Montt and drove to Puerto Varas and to see the Petrohue Falls and Orsono Volcano. It was very cloudy in the morning but the afternoon was beautiful for going up the volcano. Paloma fed us lovely empanadas and a welcome glass of wine whilst we admired the awesome view. She arranged for us to go up the volcano on the ski lift at an extra charge, totally worth it, you can see the whole mountain range for miles and the lake is enormous! A truly memorable day.
Escrita el 6 de marzo de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
victoriastein
Hello Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Paloma is definitely an amazing guide and she sure loves her job. We are happy you enjoyed the free wine and empanada at the of the volcano. Please come back and visit our beautiful country again! Kind regards, Victoria Stein
Escrita el 7 de marzo de 2020
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

usflyer
Baltimore, MD953 aportes
feb. de 2020
We emailed this operator in early January with some questions for a tour about 5/6 weeks later. After waiting 3-4 days with no response, we went ahead and booked through their website which generated a confirmation saying that we would get more details 30 days prior. Well they never responded to the earlier questions and of course never sent anything 30 days prior. Finally got some generic instructions about 2-weeks prior.

Got up early and was one of the first to meet them at the dock....and they didn't have our name on the list. They then agreed to add us and after about a 15 minute wait for others we took off. It was a nice smaller mini-bus with a good driver and a friendly guide. The guide talks for about 5 minutes on the bus between stops and then just releases you with an agreed return time, so not a ton of "guiding" but she was always open to take and answer questions so no complains.

We followed the itinerary on the website in general.....although no offer was made to give us food to feed the llamas.....and although we returned to port about 30-45 minutes earlier than needed, no mention was ever made of our going to the "Laguna Verde (Bonus, Only If Time Allows)"...even though we had time (it was about a 5-minute detour I later discovered).

Anyhow, we enjoyed it and the day was fun. At $85 cash (plus discretionary tip) each, it was a great bargain compared to ship tours. However, the tour organizer's inability to answer simple questions over the course of weeks was frustrating, and then their loosing our reservation in spite of our having a confirmation and multiple emails could have been a real problem.

IMO, I would pay 10% more to use a company who can do simple customer service but if the only option, they are a great alternative to overpriced ship excursions on huge tour buses.
Escrita el 3 de marzo de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Karen, Thank you for your two, very similar reviews on here. Our website is set up for customers to book without having the need to e-mail to ask if they can book or ask about availability because it generates an automatic confirmation for the tour they booked on the website. It's less time consuming for customers and lets them know for a fact they are booked. We do not require pre-payment on any of our tours, so you did not pay anything for booking. Since you didn't pay anything, you weren't forced to take our tours. So I am a little confused as to why someone as unhappy as yourself would take not one, but TWO tours with the same company in two different ports. I mean, if I was unhappy with a company I would not have taken a second tour with them especially if I had not paid anything in advance. I woud have also let them know in person at the next port that I was unhappy about their services. You obviously enjoyed our first tour and I really doubt the fact that we didn't answer your 50+ e-mails (yes, I counted them) in timely manner was a deal-breaker for you. The questions you asked were all listed in our frequently asked questions on our website, which you were told, many, many times. We will make sure to continue doing our greats tours for a bargain of the price. Have a great rest of your trip.
Escrita el 4 de marzo de 2020
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Paul Chaudury
Gallatin, TN25 aportes
Darla the guide was exceptional. She explained everything and made it easy for us. She was on top of things. Checked every detail so we could enjoy.
Escrita el 22 de febrero de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Linda T
27 aportes
feb. de 2020 • Pareja
We booked this shore excursion in Puerto Montt and enjoyed our day very much! Our guide was great (just wish I could remember her name!) and was very responsive to the needs of the group. The sights were interesting and well-paced. I appreciated that the group was kept under 12 people. We actually booked two excursions with GV in different ports and found both to be a great value for the price! Would highly recommend!
Escrita el 12 de febrero de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Ozzie-Scot-2009
Prospect, Australia60 aportes
This was a very poor tour, but blame the tour company rather than the poor tour guide. The tour guide had had no real training so it was evident early on that he had no idea about the sights and /or history of the places we visited, nor had he any idea on how to organise a group!

We had to tell him to arrange meeting times and places, and the driver had to tell him what to tell us! We all felt sorry for him!!

The sights we did see were great; the lunch was lovely; and can recommend the tour itself.

GV, please make sure your new recruits are properly trained!!
Escrita el 11 de febrero de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Yvette
12 aportes
We really enjoyed the tour to the lovely Puerto Varas, the Petrohue Falls and the Osorno Volcano.
The tourguide Nelly was very nice and could give us a lot of interesting details. The size of the groupe of 10 was comfortable. On the Volcano we went by the liftchair the short one, is was exciting. Thanks for the wine and the really delicious empanadas at the stop, we appreciated. We had a geat day!
Escrita el 10 de febrero de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 18
Acerca del operador

No nos hagas caso a nosotros; esto es lo que las personas tienen para decir sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: GV Tours
analasherass2583JD
analasherass2583JD
00
sur maravilloso
estos lugares son fantasticos colores, olores y sabores deliciosos es importante saber que si viajas con mascotas n
G5194RKjacquelineg
G5194RKjacquelineg
00
Nuestras vacaciones
Maravilloso el sur de chile yo soy de Antofagasta pero la pureza de estos paisajes me dejan sin palabras
fokram
fokram
00
Frutillar
Por cierto un lugar paradisiaco,Ayudo mucho el buen tiempo,La musica tiene un lugar de honor, basta ver la decoraci
Monica P
Monica P
00
Maravilloso paseo al sur de Chile
Los paisajes, los paseos y excursiones y la gente muy amable. SALTOS DE PETROHUE maravilloso y la ciudad de Frutill
danyzula
danyzula
00
Hermoso recorrido
Frutillar bajo , pequeño pero muy lindo lugar para relajarse , y de fondo el volcán Osorno ,es impactante , luego P
SanMic
SanMic
00
Lugares de ensueño
Describirlos llevaría horas. El Frutillar, con su costanera y su magnífico teatro. Puerto Varas, una ciudad para ca
Tourist02191688430
Tourist02191688430
00
Frutillar, Puerto Varas, Saltos de Petrohue y Lago Todos los Santos
Hermosos lugares del sur de Chile, imperdible los Saltos de Petrohue con el volcán Osorno en el horizonte. La guía
ximetroncosor
ximetroncosor
00
Paisajes maravillosos
Excelente opción para recorrer Puerto Varas; Frutillar y los Saltos del Petrohué en 6 horas. La ruta bordeando el l
Elizabeth Z
Elizabeth Z
00
Visita inolvidable
muy bellos todos los lugares en el Sur de Chile, sin duda alguna queremos volver a seguir visitando sitios tan herm
Yuri H
Yuri H
00
En 6 horas se puede visitar
Cada uno de los lugares tiene su magia , Frutillar , bueno para comenzar el teatro del Lago , la Costanera y un caf
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas


El precio de Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas comienza desde $67.656. Descubre y reserva en Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas en Tripadvisor

Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas es presentado por GV Tours. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con GV Tours en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Excursión al volcán Osorno, a las cataratas Petrohue y a la orilla de Puerto Varas en Tripadvisor