Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Soleil d'Or

Viajero (85)
Piscina y playa (20)
Viajero (85)
Piscina y playa (20)
Habitación y suite (13)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Calidad/precio
Certificado de Excelencia
Servicios del establecimiento
Piscina
Estacionamiento gratis
Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
Wi-Fi pública
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Servicio de lavandería
Hotel para no fumadores
Piscina al aire libre
Cancha de tenis
Conserje
Personal multilingüe
Desayuno disponible
Mostrar más
Características de la habitación
Kitchenette
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Aire acondicionado
Minibar en la habitación
Es bueno saberlo
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Hidden Gems
Gran vista
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Ubicación
Vista completa
Cómo llegar al establecimiento
Aeropuerto de Gerrard Smith9 km
Aeropuerto de Pequeño Caimán29 km
Ver todos los hoteles cercanos
Opiniones y más
102opiniones
104fotos
9P y R
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 94
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • español
Mostrar opiniones que mencionen
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Quieres ver las traducciones automáticas?
Sobre nosotros:
macho/hembra en un par de vacaciones de 3 días en Grand Cayman

del Hotel:
La habitación: 5 estrellas sin duda, la habitación era preciosa, la cama era cómoda y la limpiaban regularmente.
El personal: extremadamente amable y servicial,
las comodidades: Sólo usaba
Leer más
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con este hotel
Respuesta de Le Soleil d'Or C, Manager de Le Soleil d'Or
Respondida el 21 de jul. de 2017
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you found us to be 5 stars and that you enjoyed the amenities. We are sorry to hear that you found us to be on the expensive side compare to the rest of the island however we strive on providing the best accommodations with impeccable service. We have addressed our menu with the chef and we will take your recommendations on offering a larger selection of vegetarian dishes.
Leer más
Pasamos unos días por nuestro aniversario de boda de 25. Masajes y pasamos una tenía un gran día en la playa. Un lugar muy hermoso y excelente comida. Con la granja de concepto mesa no se puede superar la frescura.
Leer más
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con este hotel
Respuesta de Le Soleil d'Or C, Guest Relations Manager de Le Soleil d'Or
Respondida el 21 de jul. de 2017
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Le Soleil D'or as your destination to celebrate such an important milestone. We anticipate welcoming you again in the near future.
Leer más
Después de haber decidido tomar un día o tan fuera de un viaje a Gran Caimán Brac y visite la primera vez, Le Soleil d'Or fue el único alojamiento disponible en el obvio normal sitios web de viajes.
Tal vez no había leído toda la información disponible, pero me un poco de tiempo
Leer más
Respuesta de Le Soleil d'Or C, Guest Relations Manager de Le Soleil d'Or
Respondida el 21 de jul. de 2017
An island haven indeed. Thank you for such a lovely review. If was a pleasure having you with us and it looks like you took time to explore and observe every aspect of our hotel. We are glad that you found everything favorable and would consider recommending us to your friends. We look forward to your future stay with us.
Leer más
Alojamiento y restaurante era de primera categoría, y Lucía era fabuloso. La excursión a la granja también fue una adición que vale la pena. También disfrutamos de poder en realidad comprar muchos de los que pudimos comer en la casa de la playa y el restaurante. El personal hizo
Leer más
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con este hotel
Respuesta de Le Soleil d'Or C, Guest Relations Manager de Le Soleil d'Or
Respondida el 21 de jul. de 2017
Thank you for your review. Its was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you got to take home a piece of Le Soleil D'or in the form of our Farm Store products. We anticipate your next visit.
Leer más
Excelente alojamiento. Hermosa ubicación. El personal es de primera, excepto que nunca se reunirá con el director.
El peor sirven limonada cuando llegue. La reunión del grupo de programación es el cerebro lavado. Ellos promueven "productos" porque tienen una "Granja". Pero no se
Leer más
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con este hotel
Respuesta de Le Soleil d'Or C, Manager de Le Soleil d'Or
Respondida el 20 de jul. de 2017
Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our bed. Our policy is only to serve freshly caught fish that day and we apologies that it was not available for you. During your stay we experienced rough seas therefore it caused the pilling of extra sea weed. We sure hope that your visit us again soon and we assure you that we will serve you a different welcome drink upon arrival despite the fact that our lemonade is well liked.
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroPiscina y playaHabitación y suiteComedorÁreas familiares y de juego
Our Group Enjoying the private beach
Panoramic of the back of the Beach Cottage
Anterior
I am staying in a condo on the island, but would like to find a nice restaurant to have dinner at. Do you allow non guest of the resort to dine at the restaurant located there? Karen D.
Dear Karen, thank for your interest in dining with us. Currently, unfortunately our restaurant and bar are closed but we provide excellent room-service to our in-house guest. The only 2 things we offer for non-guest right now are the tour of our beautiful 20 acre farm, which can be booked for either 9 am or 10.30 am upon availability. In case you are interested in booking a farm-tour (21.24 usd per person) kindly send us an email to frontdesk@lesoleildor . com and purchasing items of our farm-store such as jams, oils, concentrates etc. Kind regards and wishing you a wonderful day ahead Le Soleil d Or Team
1 voto
Is this a all inclusive?
Dear Kelley thank you very much for your interest in our beautiful boutique hotel. Currently we do not offer all inclusive packages. We do offer however, room service to our guest and every accommodation is equipped with a beautiful kitchen. Kind regards Le Soleil d Or Team
0 votos
We booked this hotel with the amenities described here and elsewhere. Then we received a cryptic email saying the restaurant is closed for "technical difficulties" without a known reopening date. They would not elaborate on why the restaurant was closed via phone or email. I am deeply concerned this resort is misrepreseted by the reviews here and does not have the services promised.
We apologize for your experience. Our website and booking engine information is in the process of being updated. Best, The Le Soleil d'Or Team
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi i am currently looking for hotels for my honeymoon in Aug 2018. Whats the price range on food? and I noticed and stated on your website that the kitchen is stockedwith snacks, yogurt, etc. upon arrival..is that included in the hotel? or you only pay for food when you go to the restaurants?
Thank you for interest to celebrate your honeymoon here at Le Soleil d'or, Yes we do provide Coffee, Granola, fresh Milk, Yogurt, Cut fruit, Cookies, etc. that we replenish daily. Currently we do only rent out our Beach Cottage and our Beach House since they have their own kitchen. Our restaurant and our Beach Club are currently suspended. And for any information don’t hesitate to contact us.
0 votos
Is the food expensive ?
Hello, The price range of our menu's are between $15 and $50. The most unique feature of Le Soleil d’Or is our 20-acre organic farm, which took 8 years to cultivate on the islands limestone bluff. Guests can tour the farm to see where their food is coming from. Restaurant Soleil is located at our Boutique Hotel and offers a gourmet farm-to-table dining experience for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Lemon Bar and Restaurant is located at our Beach Club and offers a more casual farm-to-table dining experience for lunch and cocktail hour.
0 votos
Anterior
12
AnteriorSiguiente
11
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$921 - US$1.347 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
UBICACIÓN
Caribe Islas CaimánCaimán Brac
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
4
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil