Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Three Boutique Hotel

Viajero (176)
360
Panoramas (3)
Piscina y playa (13)
Certificado de Excelencia
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Calidad/precio
Certificado de Excelencia
Servicios del establecimiento
Estacionamiento gratis
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Piscina
Bar/Salón
Desayuno incluido
Hotel para no fumadores
Limpieza en seco
Piscina al aire libre
Servicio de lavandería
Servicio de traslado
Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
Wi-Fi pública
Mostrar más
Características de la habitación
Aire acondicionado
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Es bueno saberlo
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Pintoresco
Moderno
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Ubicación
Vista completa
461opiniones
286fotos
11P y R
1consejo sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 348
  • 91
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • español
Muy buen hotel para una estancia en Ciudad el Cabo. Me alojé en familia y ocupamos dos habitaciones durante tres noches. Es un hotel pequeño, cuidado, con buen servicio y amplias habitaciones (y excelentes cuartos de baño). Está situado en una agradable zona residencial a los
Leer más
Hemos estado 3 noches, y han sido estupendas, el hotel es una casa colonial reformada, con un estilo moderno, pero manteniendo el encanto; esta en un lugar perfecto para moverte por Ciudad del Cabo y el personal es muy atento y servicial; realmente es perfecto.
Leer más
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Quieres ver las traducciones automáticas?
+2
Este fue mi primer viaje a Ciudad del Cabo. Three Boutique Hotel fue un lugar maravilloso para alojarse en la ciudad. Es un hotel excepcional con un personal maravilloso, una buena ubicación, habitaciones muy bonitas, algunas con un pequeño patio. Hay un pequeño estacionamiento
Leer más
Respuesta de JustinLionRoars, Owner de The Three Boutique Hotel
Respondida el 10 de dic. de 2018
Thank you for staying at The Three Boutique Hotel and taking some time to review your stay with us. We are so honored by your kind words and we are thrilled you had such a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel. It is amazing to always receive such good feedback as it motivates us to work even harder to ensure only the best of guest experiences. We strive for excellence in everything we do and we are overjoyed to hear that you were met with great hospitality, warm service from our staff and that you were pleased with the hotel's four-star facilities, from the rooms, courtyard, and parking to breakfast, honor bar and the highlight of them all, the rooftop terrace. The hotel is also located in a truly special place, that is central to the city's activities and attraction. We are extremely blessed to be in such a location and we are pleased to share the experience with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. Best wishes, the team at Three Boutique Hotel.
Leer más
Muy bonito edificio colonial, renovado con encanto. Oasis relajante con una pequeña piscina y una terraza muy bonita con vistas de la montaña de la mesa. Estacionamiento interno en el patio. Desayuno rico y muy amable servicio.
Leer más
Respuesta de JustinLionRoars, Owner de The Three Boutique Hotel
Respondida el 10 de dic. de 2018
Thank you for staying at The Three Boutique Hotel and taking the time to share your experience. The Three offers a charming and peaceful environment for one to enjoy some time away and the building takes you back in time. We are chuffed to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and that our 4-star facilities were a highlight of your time with us. We work hard, together with our staff to ensure only the best of guest experiences and we are proud they lived to our commitment to providing warm hospitality. We look forward to you staying with us again. Best wishes, the team at The Three Boutique Hotel.
Leer más
Recientemente necesitábamos alojamiento a corto plazo en el corazón de Cape Town. Desde mi primer contacto telefónico, por el registro, mi breve estancia y el check out. . . Profesional. fiable, cálido y amable. Hermosa, bien equipada, en un precioso edificio. Mientras que el
Leer más
Respuesta de JustinLionRoars, Owner de The Three Boutique Hotel
Respondida el 10 de dic. de 2018
Thank you for staying at The Three Boutique Hotel and taking some time to share your experience. Our hearts were filled with joy as we read your review and we are truly pleased you a pleasant stay, no matter how short your stay was. The Three Boutique Hotel fills the gap between a too-homely guest house and an impersonal hotel; it's exactly the right balance of chic surroundings, 4-star facilities and friendly service. That is our commitment and we take pride in our staff for their dedication and hard work to ensure that we always offer a place for guests to receive excellent service, however, never compromising on their comfort. We hope you will stay with us again, we'd love to see you. Best wishes, the team at The Three Boutique Hotel.
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suitePiscina y playaComedor
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorThe Three Boutique Hotel
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorThe Three Boutique Hotel
The Studio Suite at The Three Boutique Hotel
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorThe Three Boutique Hotel
The Studio Suite at The Three Boutique Hotel
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorThe Three Boutique Hotel
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorThe Three Boutique Hotel
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
AnteriorSiguiente
12345625
Hi, Can anyone confirm if there is secure parking at the hotel and is it free. Many Thanks.
Yes parking inside gated area off road. Very secure.
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi Susan, Yes if you contact the hotel prior to arrival they should be able to sort this for you. We arrived at approximately the same time as you expect to and we were allowed to check in straight away. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me Regards Gazza
2 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi and thanks for your question. Unfortunately we are not permitted to give contact details through TripAdvisor but if you Google the Three boutique hotel you will find details there. Thanks and best regards Justin
0 votos
HI Stewart. Thanks for your question and congratulations for finally making it to Cape Town! I will ask Pieter the Manager to do his best to make sure you have a room with a view, failing that there are unobstructed views from the roof terrace. As far as I know a tourist visa is valid for 3 months and is issued on arrival in SA - as long as you have proof of an outward journey booked within that period - but always best to double check with your agent or an official website. We look forward to welcoming you to The THREE and if there is anything else you need please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks and enjoy the QM2, Justin (Owner)
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi Dawn, Thanks for your question and sorry for the late reply. The shuttle to the airport is R350 total which is about 15 Pounds. If you book tours they will generally pick you up at the hotel included in the price. We charge the same as Taxis for local trips (to restaurants, sights etc), - we started to offer the shuttle service to avoid guests getting over charged by local Taxis. We also offer private day tours if you are interested and don't feel like travelling with a lot of other people, just send an email to reception at thethree co za to enquire (they won't let me put an email address) or if you have any other questions and they will be happy to help.4 Thanks and best regards Justin (Owner)
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
AnteriorSiguiente
123
"Me gustaron las habitaciones que dan sobre la piscina"
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$43 - US$262 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
TAMBIÉN CONOCIDO COMO
the 3 boutique hotel
UBICACIÓN
SudáfricaCabo OccidentalCape TownCiudad del Cabo CentralOranjezichtCity Bowl
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
18
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil