Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa

Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Viajero (588)
Habitación y suite (387)
Comedor (52)
Certificado de Excelencia
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Calidad/precio
Certificado de Excelencia
Servicios del establecimiento
Servicio de habitación
Estacionamiento gratis
Restaurante
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Bar/Salón
Spa
Desayuno incluido
Acceso sillas de ruedas
Bañera de hidromasaje
Conserje
Hotel para no fumadores
Limpieza en seco
Personal multilingüe
Piscina climatizada
Piscina cubierta
Salas de reuniones
Salón de banquetes
Se admiten mascotas (Se aceptan perros / mascotas)
Servicio de lavandería
Mostrar más
Características de la habitación
Aire acondicionado
Habitaciones aptas para discapacitados
Habitaciones para familias
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Minibar
Suites
Es bueno saberlo
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Gran vista
Ubicado en el centro
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Enlaces a hoteles
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Oferta especial:Paquete en oferta
Ubicación
Vista completa
73Se puede recorrer bastante a pie
Puntuación: 73 de 100
16restaurantesen un radio de 0,5 km
2atraccionesen un radio de 0,5 km
Contactar
Via Guglielmo Marconi 97, 24065 Lovere Italia
Enviarle un correo al hotel
Cómo llegar al establecimiento
 Aeropuerto Internacional de Orio al Serio34 km
Aeropuerto de Milán-Linate75 km
Ver todos los hoteles cercanos
Opiniones y más
1.461opiniones
873fotos
7P y R
1consejo sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 811
  • 522
  • 95
  • 22
  • 13
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • español
Hotel mejorado tanto en la estructura como en el servicio. Excelente opción en la ciudad, buen servicio de Staff. Excelentes instalaciones., El centro de convenciones muy bien preparado y con magnifico servicio
Leer más
Respuesta de rogno, Direttore de Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Respondida el 12 de dic. de 2017
Estimados invitados, Le agradecemos por el tiempo que nos ha dedicado con su opinión. Nos complace saber que hemos cumplido con sus expectativas y esperamos verlo de nuevo para otra estancia de relajación y bienestar aquí en Lovere. Mis mejores deseos Orietta Casali Gerente del hotel
Leer más
Always a pleasure being in Lovere. Habitacion amplia, cama comoda, baño bien y desayuno muy abundante. Personal acojedor(como la mayoria de veces en Italia). Pero creo que en junio julio agosto los precios suben bastante...
Leer más
Respuesta de rogno, Direttore de Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Respondida el 21 de dic. de 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for your time in writing this review we are delighted to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the near future here in our picturesque town of Lovere for jet another relaxing and enjoyable stay. Kind Regards Orietta Casali Hotel Manager
Leer más
La habitaciòn: ridìcula, demasiado grande. Nos dieron un apartamento, que no habìamos pedido, y claro: la tele estaba en la entrada y el WI-FI no funzionaba. En la habitaciòn encontré bichos cada noche. No te podìas duchar porque no habìa soporte para la ducha. Dos de las tres
Leer más
Respuesta de rogno, Direttore de Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Respondida el 4 de oct. de 2014
Dear Guests, First of all I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you for your time in writing this detailed review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that at least one aspect of your stay was up to your expectations that is the staff and at the same time we are terribly sorry that we did not stand up to your expectations for the remaining services you managed to use during your stay. We would like to provide you as well as all the readers with more information about different aspects of your stay that were not of your liking which we believe may help to fully understand your complaint. HOTEL STRUCTURE Our hotel is fairly large building built in a form of a letter S with three floors and four lifts. It is situated along the road by which it is separated from the lake itself. Our bedrooms are different in terms of views, sizes and services and not all of them have a lake view. The Standard rooms have a rear view and no balcony, the Classic rooms have a balcony and the view of the hotel square, the Superior rooms have a lake view (lateral or full) with balcony, Royal Spa Suite and Junior Suite De Lux Spa have rear view and no balcony. In front of our hotel there is the lake and partly the view is obscured by an abandoned house which we tried to buy but the proprietor does not want to sell it and therefore we cannot do anything about hence it is not our property. JUNIOR SUITE CLASSIC The bedroom that we have given to you was a Junior Suite Classic of 190sqm with a spacious lounge with sofa and tv, two interconnected bedrooms, one bathroom with tub, balcony and the view of the hotel square. In order to satisfy your request to accommodate 2 adults and one child we had this bedroom and a normal triple Standard room of about 20sqm with no balcony. We believed that giving you an upgrade of a larger room with a balcony would make your stay more comfortable which seemed to be the case at first since on reply to our welcome call on your arrival day was positive as well as seeing you during your stay we were not informed that you did not like it. If only we were informed we could have moved you in the normal Standard room. With regard to the bathroom in the Junior Suite Classic it has a bath tub if we were aware you preferred the shower instead of the tub we would have provided you with a shower extension or a change of a room, unfortunately we were not aware of your preferences until you wrote the review. Please accept our sincere apologize for the gnats (an insect similar to a mosquito but much smaller in size that does not stinge) you saw in your bedroom. Unfortunately as I am sure you noticed outside as well the summer nocturnal insects are attracted to the lights and if the doors and windows are left open they are bound to enter the bedroom which we did try to explain but possibly we were not clear in our explanations and suggestions on how to avoid them seeing your comments if that is the case we are very sorry. THE SPA With regard to our intimate spa of 250sqm with its Relax Path of 2 hours we have described in detail on our web site where some photos and a virtual tour can be viewed by our guests. The Relax Path of two hours consists of using the small spa pool with geyser, hydro jet and whirlpool, Finish sauna, Turkish bath, Emotional showers (Tropical and Ice Mint), Kneipp therapy, relax area with some lounges, herbal teas and apples. Seeing your comments about the Turkish bath we wanted to assure you that it is not broken in fact the steam tends to rise in the air but the clients normally use the marble benches to sit and breathe the steam scented with mint to get more benefits for their respiratory system it is not necessary to stand inside the Turkish bath that reaches the temperature of about 80°C. Maybe at the entrance to our Relax Path when our operator explained the facilities she did not go into sufficient detail if this is the case we are truly sorry. With regard to the Finish sauna door we are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the door that could not close properly and would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention, we did fix it but without the glue since it could not resist high temperatures but also because it was just the rubber gasket that fell partially out of its sets therefore it was sufficient to push it back in. We are sorry to hear you found the location of our three whirlpool operating buttons inconvenient being, according to your point of view to the left on the edge of the pool, thanks to your comments we will see with our technician if they can be moved closer to the jets as per your suggestion. With regard to your comments of our spa being too small we are sorry you did not visit our web site with photos and detailed description, nor the three e-mails we have sent to you before your arrival. We would be delighted to have a bigger spa but unfortunately there is no more space to expand it this is the reason why we try and inform our guests of the size, services and policy so that we avoid any possible misleading information. We would like to take this opportunity for thanking you once again for your time and your suggestions we also sincerely hope to have given you some useful information in better understanding different aspects of your review. We do remain at your full disposal should you require any further information. Kind Regards Orietta Casali Hotel Manager
Leer más
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Quieres ver las traducciones automáticas?
Viajé con dos amigos y pasamos un tiempo increíble. Nuestra habitación era muy grande y estaba limpia, con una botella de Prosecco a la llegada. Teníamos una vista del lago, que era preciosa. Y la comida en el restaurante era encantador. Hicimos el spa y que era preciosa y una
Leer más
Respuesta de rogno, Direttore de Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Respondida el 13 de jul. de 2017
Dear Guests, Thak you ever so much on begalf of my staff and myself for the time in writing this fantastic review. We are delighetd you liked Lovere and its surrounfing area, that you appreciated our services such as the bike rental, the helpfullness of our staff, the food served in our panoramic restaurant and more than anything else that you have trully appreciated Lovere as a real gem that has not yet been too tourist and where the guests who come from aboroad can still appreciate and experience the true Italian living. Thanking you once again we trully hope to see you again in the near future for another relaxing break in our small hamlet of Lovere on lake Iseo. With our very best wishes abd regards Orietta Casali Hotel Manager
Leer más
Acabo de regresar de visitar los lagos del norte de Italia y encontrar ese Hotel Lovere es uno de esos pequeños tesoros que a menudo se pueden encontrar en lugares pequeños. Ubicado a orillas del Lago de Iseo está idealmente situado como base para visitar alrededor o en el lago.
Leer más
Respuesta de rogno, Direttore de Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Respondida el 6 de jul. de 2017
Dear Guests ! I have not come across such a fantastic review in a very long time indeed so thank you ever so much for your time in writing about our hotel and Lovere in such a great detail we are absolutely sure the readers are going to find your review very useful indeed. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the location of our hotel at the beginning of the town of Lovere, separated from the lake just by the road that passes in front of it was a good point to explore the lake. We are also delighted to hear you have enjoyed the Classic room we have allocated to you with the view of the hotel inner square and balcony that in fact has been refurbished just a few months ago. We are happy to hear you have found tha ttitude of the management as well as all the staff helpful and attentive – we do try our best since it is the job we like and there is nothing nicer than seeing the guests happy and reading their excellent reviews and questionnaires – all of this does make our day. We trully hope to see you again in the near future and would like to take this opportunity in thanking you once again for your time. With our very vest regards & wishes Orietta Casali Hotel Manager
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suiteComedorPiscina y playa
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Lovere Resort & Spa
The Royal Spa Suite at the Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Lovere Resort & Spa
The Royal Spa Suite at the Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Lovere Resort & Spa
The Royal Spa Suite at the Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Lovere Resort & Spa
The Junior Suite at the Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
AnteriorSiguiente
12345678
Buonasera,i bambini sono ammessi dalle 9 per 2 ore oppure dalle 11 per le 2 ore che è la durata del percorso relax. Grazie
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Buongiorno, La ringraziamo per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, crediamo d'aver risposto alla sua recensione ma qualora necessitasse di ulteriori informazioni la invitiamo di contattarci direttamente. Ringraziandola nuovamente cogliamo l'occasione per augurarle una piacevole gironata. Cordialmente Orietta Casali Direttore
0 votos
Buongiorno sono ammessi cani di taglia media? Grazie
Buongiorno, Ringraziamo per la vostra domanda e confermiamo che i cani sono ammessi con un piccolo supplemento in alcune delle nostre camere come la Standard e la Classic. Ci sono inoltre diverse aree verdi vicine all'hotel dove portare il vostro amico a 4 zampe per una bella passeggiata. Un caro saluto Orietta Casali Direttore
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
buongiorno di solito lo facciamo, comunque meglio richiederlo nelle richieste speciali. Rimaniamo a completa disposizione Stefania Rocco Hotel Manager Assistant
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
How far away is the hotel from the airport? Thank you
Dear Ms Jasmine, The nearest airport is Orio al Serio and it is 46Km far. Kind Regards & Best Wishes
0 votos
AnteriorSiguiente
12
"Conste que tenìa WI-FI, pero no funcionaba. Una mujer de la recepciòn nos trajo un rooter a la habitaciòn pero no sirviò de nada. O no estaba para funcionar o no funcionaba."
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$93 - US$203 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
UBICACIÓN
ItaliaLombardíaProvince of BergamoLovere
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
45
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil