Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (1.862)
Filtrar opiniones
1.862 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
1.492
311
42
10
7
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
1.492
311
42
10
7
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
4 - 9 de 1.862 opiniones
Se escribió una opinión 13 de marzo de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Es una maravilla de resort. Las cabañas son independientes y esta todo super cuidado. Es muy cómodo y tranquilo. El desayuno es muy amplio y dispone de carta. Es de 7:15 a 10:30 que si haces una excursión te da tiempo a desayunar.
Tiene una piscina que es una pasada. Puedes estar disfrutando del baño y a la vez escuchando los sonidos de la naturaleza del entorno.
Hay wifi gratis por todo el resort y tienen un servicio de transporte gratuito (de ida y vuelta) para ir a la playa y al centro de Krabi.
Hemos estado los tres días que estuvimos muy tranquilos y descansando que era lo que necesitábamos.

Estadía: marzo de 2018, viajó con amigos
1  Agradécele a Hazael V
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager en Ban Sainai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 15 de marzo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Khun Hazael V,

Greetings from all of us at Ban Sainai Resort Aonang,
and thank you for leaving such inspiring review of your current stay experience.

We are so thrilled to read that you found our property to be an incredible one in terms of those independent cabins scattered all around this spacious green land, with the very comfortable and quiet holiday mode, very extensive and great breakfast served,
the amazing pool, the enjoyable and spacious bathroom that allow you to hear the nature's sound.

It is always great to hear that the free wifi throughout the resort and the scheduled free shuttle service (round trip) to the beach had added up the value for our dear guests to be able to explore the city easier and quicker. So delighted to hear that all of these we carefully prepared had created such great stay experience.

We hope that if you happen to start a plan to revisit us anytime in the future, you will feel free to contact us directly at sales@bansainairesort.com for our privilege benefit and repeated guest deal.

We look forwards to the chance being at your service again soon.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 5 de marzo de 2018

Todo en este hotel esta bien, un servicio de calidad, entorno maravilloso, dormitorios cómodos, comida de primera, es de lo mejor! No tengan ninguna duda que no se arrepentirán.

Everything in this hotel is fine, quality service, wonderful surroundings, comfortable bedrooms, very nice food, it is the best!

  • Estadía: febrero de 2018, viajó con amigos
    • Calidad/precio
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Servicio
1  Agradécele a Axn T
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager en Ban Sainai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 6 de marzo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Khun Axn T,

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang,
and thank you for your kind stay and review shared.

We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this unforgettable satisfying experience especially with our fine resort, our quality of service provided by the team, our wonderful surroundings, comfortable bedroom, very nice food and many more.

We really hope that by this wonderful feedback and appreciation we will soon have a chance to serve you again if you travel to this area in the near future.

For future visit of our repeated guest, please do not hesitate to send us email of query to info@bansainairesort.com for a privilege repeated secret code for booking directly on our official website.

Await to be at your service again soon.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 16 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Vale mucho la pena ir, es un hotel espectacular, las cabañas, el entorno, la piscina y sobretodo el trato al cliente, un 10.

No lo dudeis es un hotelazo en todos los sentidos.

Muchas gracias por tratarnos tan bien, unas vacaciones fantasticas.

Estadía: diciembre de 2017, viajó en pareja
1  Agradécele a JAUME1972
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
hathaitat, General Manager en Ban Sainai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 17 de diciembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Khun Jaume1972,

Greetings from all of us,
and delighted to be a part that created this fantastic stay experience.

We are so excited to read that you had been treated very well, as well as other visitors. This means our team still offered such splendid service.

We will definitely pass on your kind appreciation to the rest of us as a great source of the inspiration. Especially in terms of our team's great customer care, beautiful settings, lovely pool that made this holiday a fantastic one.

We really hope that the second chance to say Welcome Back will drop by very soon!

For any privilege repeated guest deal or further assistance you may inquire please feel free to let us know at sales@bansainairesort.com for immediate assistance.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday!

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 1 de noviembre de 2017

Nos alojamos en Ban Sainai para nuestra luna de miel tras leer tantas buenas opiniones en Tripadvisor pero la realidad superó mis espectativas. Buscaba un resort de estas características que te ofrece relax si es lo que buscas pero a la vez estás cerca del centro de Ao Nang si quieres salir un rato, además tienen servicio gratuito de ida y vuelta al centro a diferencia de otros hoteles. El entorno es espectacular rodeado de vegetación y tienes tu propia casita individual para máxima intimidad. El servicio de 10 desde que entramos hasta que salimos el último día y la comida también buenísima. Estamos deseando volver, fue el mejor hotel de todos los que estuvimos en Tailandia. Gracias Ban Sainai.

  • Estadía: octubre de 2017, viajó en pareja
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
1  Agradécele a Sofía A
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
hathaitat, General Manager en Ban Sainai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 1 de noviembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Khun Sofia A,

Greetings from all of us,
and delighted to receive such kind review and appreciation.

It is such a fortunate event to have this chance to welcome you as a home away from home, especially for this very special honeymoon occasion. It is only once in a lifetime and we are so grateful you selected us for this event.

Thank you for letting us know that our team had been very dedicated. And had provided their utmost service to you, our dear guests.

So thrilled to read that from the moment you walked in until the moment you departed, things had been so fine.

And based on this wonderful experience shared, we definitely look forwards to the chance to be at your service again, probably for the anniversary trip?

The kind inspiring appreciation will be shared with the team definitely. I believe this bring great joy to all.

Also, if you have a plan to return anytime soon please do not hesitate to contact our sales directly for any query you may have at sales@bansainairesort.com. Also, many of the privilege promotion is more than welcomed to offer our our repeated guests as well.

Look forwards to being at your service anytime soon!

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday!

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 17 de octubre de 2017

El hotel se encuentra en un entorno excepcional, todo bien cuidado. Cada habitación son como casitas. La habitación era muy amplia con jacuzzi. Tienen servicio de shuttle al centro de Ao Nang totalmente gratuito. El personal es muy amable. Se cena muy bien y el desayuno está muy rico, te lo preparan en el momento.

  • Estadía: octubre de 2017, viajó en pareja
    • Calidad/precio
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
1  Agradécele a CarlosGA81
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
hathaitat, General Manager en Ban Sainai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 18 de octubre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Khun CarlosGA81,

Greetings from all of us,
and delighted to hear that you enjoyed this spectacular setting and our clean resort.

We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this exceptional environment that is kept well maintained. The spacious cottage with jacuzzi bath tub or the complimentary shuttle service to Aonang downtown, rich breakfast, nice dinner and very friendly staff are all that made this experience a worth to have.

For further query or any privilege repeated guest deal detail, please feel free to keep in touch with our sales@bansainairesort.com for further assistance.

Looking forwards to being at your service again soon!

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday!

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones