Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (2.544)
Filtrar opiniones
2.545 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
2.039
321
99
45
41
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
2.039
321
99
45
41
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
1 - 6 de 2.545 opiniones
Se escribió una opinión 15 de abril de 2018

Dentro de un paraiso como Bali , estos macro hoteles en mi opinion son un horror , es enorme y laberintico aunque obviamente tiene todos los servicios de alta calidad. Las habitaciones son esplendidas y la atencion extraordinaria.

Estadía: abril de 2018
Agradécele a cucu2
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
theritzcarltonbali, General Manager en The Ritz-Carlton Bali, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 16 de abril de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Cucu2,

Greetings from the Ritz-Carlton, Bali and thank you for sharing your recent experience with our Tripadvisor’s readers as well as very happy to read that you had a wonderful holiday and have enjoyed our facilities and the personalized levels of services provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen throughout your entire stay.

Located on the southern tip of Nusa Dua, Bali – a tropical paradise where the sea is calm, the sand is pristine white and the luxury of serenity prevails – The Ritz-Carlton, Bali blends into the lush landscape, gently enlivening the senses. The beauty of our surroundings is celebrated with thoughtful design and décor that embrace the rich culture of Bali and that makes our resort very unique.
Glad to read that you were pleased with the facilities, activities and above all with the attentive and personalized level of services extended by our Ladies and Gentlemen throughout your entire stay as they are and with no doubt in mind, the most important resource and factor in our commitment in creating exceptional level of services to all our guests. I am sure that you note and kind words will further motivate each team member to continuously deliver that and more.

On behalf of our Ladies and gentlemen, I look forward to be welcoming back on your next return to Bali for another memorable holiday with us at ``your home away from home`` here with us at the Ritz-Carlton, Bali!

Sincerely Yours,
Karim Tayach
General Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 14 de abril de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Es un hotel con arquitectura adaptada a la montaña las habitaciones son bellas muy espaciosas y la atención en general del personal es exelente la verdad lo atienden súper bien la comida deliciosa no se puede pedir mas

Estadía: abril de 2018, viajó por negocios
Agradécele a Jaimeflaque
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
theritzcarltonbali, General Manager en The Ritz-Carlton Bali, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 16 de abril de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear jaimeflaque,

Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bali and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with our Tripadvisor’s readers and happy to read that you have had a memorable stay experience with us.

Located in the premium location of Nusa Dua where the luxury hotels are established, our resort is an ideal place for guests to unwind and a perfect choice for a relaxed holiday time in Bali. Built on a sprawling 12.7 hectares white beach front and elevated cliff top setting, The Ritz-Carlton, Bali has the majestic view of Indian Ocean from the Lobby and our suites that is cautiously oriented to enjoy the unobstructed view of the Indian ocean and the resort’s tropical garden making it the perfect getaway here in Bali.
Thank you for praising our spacious suite which offers indeed a very wide space with a unique modular design which provides a sense of privacy at the same time keep it homey.

The genuine care extended by our Ladies and Gentlemen indeed always makes the difference and I hope you will cherish for a long time the great memories of your stay with us here at The Ritz-Carlton, Bali as well as rest assured that I will personally share your great review and highlight with the entire team as I am sure it will further add an additional motivation to each and everyone`s of us in our daily efforts of creating memorable experiences for all our guests.

On behalf of the entire team, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays at ``your home away from home``, here with us at The Ritz-Carlton Bali.

Sincerely Yours,
Karim Tayach
General Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 10 de abril de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Es un excelente hotel para descansar y disfrutar de la playa, deliciosa gastronomía balinesa, comodidad de un hotel de lujo y atención exquisita de su personal.
Te ayuda a organizar tu viaje a través de una oficina de turismo para salir a conocer otros lugares.

La vista al mar es absolutamente hermosa, la vegetación alrededor de las habitaciones y hasta los monos entran a la habitación si te descuidas.

Lo recomiendo parA vacaciones o trabajo

Estadía: abril de 2018, viajó por negocios
Agradécele a AuraSantacruzBernal
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
theritzcarltonbali, General Manager en The Ritz-Carlton Bali, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 11 de abril de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear AuraSantacruzBernal,

Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bali and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with our Tripadvisor’s readers on your personal blog and happy to read that you have had a memorable stay with us.

Located in the premium location of Nusa Dua where the luxury hotels are established, our resort is an ideal place for guests to unwind and a perfect choice for a relaxed holiday time in Bali. Built on a sprawling 12.7 hectares white beach front and elevated cliff top setting, The Ritz-Carlton, Bali has the majestic view of Indian Ocean from the Lobby and our suites that is cautiously oriented to enjoy the unobstructed view of the Indian ocean and the resort’s tropical garden making it the perfect getaway here in Bali.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen are with no doubt at all in my mind, our most important asset in our commitment to exceptional service for all our guests. I will certainly share your great review and highlight with the entire team in our weekly recognition event as I am sure it will further add an additional motivation to each and everyone`s of us in our daily efforts of always creating memorable experiences for all our guests

Thank you so much for recommending us to our Tripadvisor’s readers as well as future potential guests, and on behalf of all our Ladies and Gentlemen, I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable and luxury holiday on the ``Island of the Gods`` and at ``your home away from home`` here with us, at The Ritz-Carlton Bali.

Sincerely Yours,
Karim Tayach
General Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 2 de enero de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Pasamos dos noches en este hermoso hotel. La habitación grande y muy cómoda. La zona de piscina y playa es muy agradable. Los empleados del hotel son muy amables y serviciales. Realmente un hotel espectacular. El restaurante cerca a la playa tiene muy buena comida . Deberían mejorar tal vez uno poco la carta de champañas y prosecco en el bar de la piscina.
Se respira una tranquilidad impresionante.

Estadía: enero de 2018, viajó con amigos
Agradécele a Sanbarco
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
theritzcarltonbali, General Manager en The Ritz-Carlton Bali, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 3 de enero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Sanbarco,

Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton Bali!

Thank you for sharing your recent holidays with our Tripadvisor’s readers as well as very happy to read that you had a wonderful holiday and have enjoyed our facilities and the personalized levels of services provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen throughout your entire stay.

Located on the southern tip of the island, in Sawangan, Nusa Dua, The Ritz-Carlton, Bali built on an expansive manicured 12.7 hectares of white beach front and elevated cliff top settings. The dramatic approach via open wide glass window provides a warm welcome with an unobstructed view of the Indian Ocean.

Thank you so much for highlighting the personalized level of services and attention to details provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen and for specially mentioning our team in Beach Grill, I absolutely agree with you as our Ladies and Gentlemen are with no doubt at all in my mind, our most important asset in our commitment to exceptional service for all our guests and rest assured that I will personally share your great review and kind highlight with the entire team as I am sure it will further add an additional motivation to each and everyone`s of us in our daily efforts of creating memorable experiences for all our guests.

On behalf of all our Ladies and Gentlemen, I would like to wish you an awesome travel continuation and I look forward to be hosting you back soon in the near future for another memorable holidays with us here at The Ritz-Carlton Bali.

Sincerely yours,
Karim Tayach
General Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 21 de septiembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Por segundo año consecutivo, hemos pasado unos días en este magnifico hotel de Bali. Las habitaciones, la piscina, la comida, la atención de sus trabajadores, la tranquilidad que se respira, ... y un largo etcetera, hacen de este hotel un lugar mágnifico.

Estadía: septiembre de 2017
Agradécele a XAVI30
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
theritzcarltonbali, General Manager en The Ritz-Carlton Bali, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 22 de septiembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear XAVI30,

Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bali! and thank you for sharing your memorable stay experience with our Tripadvisor readers as it had been such a pleasure to host you back at our resort and my great appreciation for sharing your awesome review about your recent holidays with us.

Located on the southern tip of Nusa Dua, Bali – a tropical paradise where the sea is calm, the sand is pristine white and the luxury of serenity prevails – The Ritz-Carlton, Bali blends into the lush landscape, gently enlivening the senses. The beauty of our surroundings is celebrated with thoughtful design and décor that embrace the rich culture of Bali and that makes our resort very unique.
Happy to also read that you were very pleased with the attentive and personalized level of services received our Ladies and Gentlemen with whom I will share your kind words and note as your highlight will for sure further motivate each and every one of the team members to continuously deliver an excellent service to all of our guests.

On behalf of the entire team, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays at ``your home away from home``, here with us at The Ritz-Carlton Bali.

Sincerely Yours,
Karim Tayach
General Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones