Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (155)
Filtrar opiniones
155 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
57
58
18
15
7
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
57
58
18
15
7
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
1 - 6 de 155 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 28 de julio de 2016

Hotel moderno con todo lo necesario para descansar y disfrutar de la piscina y el SPA.
Las habitaciones son funcionales, no muy grandes. Buena comida y buen desayuno buffet.Personal muy agradable. Es una buena base para conocer Sinaia y el castillo de Peles, el de Bran (Drácula) y la ciudad de Brasov.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: habitaciones con vistas a la montaña
  • Estadía: julio de 2016, viajó en pareja
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
Agradécele a Francisco A
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei M, Public Relations Manager en Orizont Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 5 de agosto de 2016
Traductor de Google

Dear Francisco A,

Many thanks for your recent stay with us and your great feedback. I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor, which is certainly helping us to identify any criteria’s that are well appreciated in order to keep and further constantly enhance our services for our guests.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed particularly our pool and SPA. I especially liked very much your kindly words which captures very well our vision for Hotel Orizont Predeal. I also want to thank you for your kind comments about our functional rooms, food and breakfast.
We really appreciate that you took the time to express your experience in such a detailed way. Please be assured that I will forward your encouraging words to the entire team since I am sure it will be motivating to continue our efforts into the same direction.
It was a great pleasure to host you and we are proud that we were able to make a difference.
At the Hotel Orizont Predeal, we aim to give every guest a personal experience and to provide a quality of life that enables our guests to escape their daily duties. What a pleasure to see that we were able to leave such a lasting impression on you.
Please do not hesitate to contact our Hotel Orizont Predeal team or me at any time for any inquiries or help you might need.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Until then we wish you all the best.
On behalf of our entire team here, at the Orizont Hotel, Predeal, we would like to thank you for staying with us.

Yours sincerely,
Andrei Marin

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 21 de octubre de 2015 mediante dispositivo móvil

Nos hemos alojado aquí y realmente nos hemos sentido como en casa !!! El camarero del lobby bar un encanto de persona siempre amable muy atento .Buena comida en los dos restaurantes y buen trato , la gente muy simpática y muy agradable ... Recomendable 100%.

Estadía: octubre de 2015, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Claus37
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei M, Public Relations Manager en Orizont Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 25 de octubre de 2015
Traductor de Google

Dear Claus37,

Many thanks for your recent stay with us and your great feedback. I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor, which is certainly helping us to identify any criteria’s that are well appreciated in order to keep and further constantly enhance our services for our guests.
I especially liked very much your kindly words which captures very well our vision for Orizont Hotel Predeal.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed particularly our Lobby Bar and our restaurants. We really appreciate that you took the time to express your experience in such a detailed way and are delighted to read that you admire the performance of our team so highly. Please be assured that I will forward your encouraging words to the entire team since I am sure it will be motivating to continue our efforts into the same direction.
It was a great pleasure to host you and we are proud that we were able to make a difference.
At the Hotel Orizont Predeal, we aim to give every guest a personal experience and to provide a quality of life that enables our guests to escape their daily duties. What a pleasure to see that we were able to leave such a lasting impression on you.
We appreciate to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a real pleasure to receive such a positive feedback! We will certainly share your comments with our team, who will be further encouraged by your positive comments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Until then we wish you all the best.
On behalf of our entire team here, at the Orizont Hotel, Predeal, we would like to thank you for staying with us.

Yours sincerely,
Andrei Marin

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 19 de junio de 2015

Hotel completamente renovado. Recomendable para verano y tambien para invierno. Buena limpieza. Habitaciones muy corectas. Desayuno buenisimo y variado, con bolleria y mermeladas caseras. Amabilidad y sonrisas de los amfitriones.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Cualquiera, tiene un buen aislamiento y no esta pegado a la carretera
  • Estadía: junio de 2015, viajó con amigos
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
Agradécele a Nicoleta B
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei M, Public Relations Manager en Orizont Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 28 de junio de 2015
Traductor de Google

Dear Nicoleta B,

Many thanks for your stay at the Hotel Orizont Predeal and for sharing your honest opinion with us.
We are delighted to read that we could meet your expectations in many respects and appreciate your positive overall conclusion.
It is with great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our product and services especially that of the hotel amenities. It is wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time with girlfriends, and that you particularly appreciated the helpful and courteous service of our staff.
At the Hotel Orizont Predeal, we aim to give every guest a personal experience and to provide a quality of life that enables our guests to escape the everyday. Your comments are a ringing endorsement of our day to day efforts and have been shared with the entire team.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope to welcome you back at the Hotel Orizont Predeal in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,
Andrei Marin

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 8 de junio de 2015 mediante dispositivo móvil

Estuve pasando una noche durante un viaje de negocios para conocer el país y la verdad es que me sorprendió gratamente,hotel limpio y totalmente renovado,las habitaciones aunque no muy amplias si que contaban con todo lo necesario. Desayuno muy completo para empezar con fuerzas cada mañana.Buena opción para los que escogen Predeal como punto de partida para deportes como el esquí o el senderismo.

Estadía: junio de 2015, viajó por negocios
Agradécele a Álex C
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei M, Public Relations Manager en Orizont Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 15 de junio de 2015
Traductor de Google

Dear Alex C,

Many thanks for your recent visit to the Hotel Orizont Predeal and for sharing your honest opinion with us.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed particularly our cleanliness and the entire look of the hotel after renovation.
It is a great pleasure to read that you highly value the exclusivity of the hotel distinguished by its interior design and our attentive and personal service culture.
In order to have more space and comfort, may we suggest you to book a Double Executive room, which also includes free Wi-Fi access in your room. The time you invested in writing a review is highly appreciated and we are delighted to learn that all of our efforts did not go unnoticed.
This summer again, we will offer various packages to experience the Hotel Orizont Predeal. It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,
Andrei Marin

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Quieres ver las traducciones automáticas?
Escribió una opinión el 23 de mayo de 2017

  • Estadía: abril de 2017, viajó con la familia
    • Ubicación
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Servicio
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei M, Public Relations Manager en Orizont Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 3 de julio de 2017
Traductor de Google

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones